Our Partners

WEDnetPA partners serve as the point of contact for businesses applying for funding, providing assistance as needed.

More than two dozen WEDnetPA partners are geographically located throughout the Commonwealth to ensure that every company has a familiar local point of contact to assist during every step of the process ... from completing the application to submitting invoices for training reimbursement.

In addition to serving as the main contact for companies, every WEDnetPA partner can also serve as a potential training provider. Training can be received from any WEDnetPA partner across the Commonwealth ... or from private-sector providers or in-house staff. The company decides which option best suits its training needs.

View partners on map: by County | by TeamPA Region | by WIB Region
  1. Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania
    Bloomsburg, PA • 570-389-4004
    bloomu@wednetpa.com
  2. Bucks County Community College
    Newtown, PA • 215-968-8359
    bucks@wednetpa.com
  3. Butler County Community College
    Butler, PA • 724-287-8711, ext. 8290
    butler@wednetpa.com
  4. Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
    Cheyney, PA • 610-399-2186
    cheyney@wednetpa.com
  5. Clarion University of Pennsylvania
    Oil City, PA • 814-393-1273
    clarion@wednetpa.com
  6. Community College of Allegheny County
    Oakdale, PA • 412-788-7365
    allegheny@wednetpa.com
  7. Community College of Beaver County
    Canonsburg, PA • 724-480-3448
    beaver@wednetpa.com
  8. Community College of Philadelphia
    Philadelphia, PA • 215-496-6161
    philadelphia@wednetpa.com
  9. Delaware County Community College
    Downingtown, PA • 484-237-6243
    delaware@wednetpa.com
  10. East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
    East Stroudsburg, PA • 570-422-7952
    esu@wednetpa.com
  1. Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
    Erie, PA • 814-732-2544
    edinboro@wednetpa.com
  2. Harrisburg Area Community College
    Harrisburg, PA • 717-587-7529
    hacc@wednetpa.com
  3. Indiana University of Pennsylvania
    Indiana, PA • 724-357-4841
    indiana@wednetpa.com
  4. Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
    Reading, PA • 484-769-7032
    kutztown@wednetpa.com
  5. Lehigh Carbon Community College
    Allentown, PA • 610-799-1961
    lehigh@wednetpa.com
  6. Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania
    Lock Haven, PA • 570-484-3131
    lockhaven@wednetpa.com
  7. Luzerne County Community College
    Nanticoke, PA • 800-377-5222, ext. 7663
    luzerne@wednetpa.com
  8. Montgomery County Community College
    Blue Bell, PA • 215-641-6331
    montgomery@wednetpa.com
  9. North Central Pennsylvania Regional Planning & Development Commission
    Ridgway, PA • 814-773-3162
    ncentral@wednetpa.com
  10. Northampton Community College
    Bethlehem, PA • 610-861-4588
    northampton@wednetpa.com
  1. Pennsylvania College of Technology
    Williamsport, PA • 570-327-4775, ext. 3104
    pct@wednetpa.com
  2. Pennsylvania Highlands Community College
    Johnstown, PA • 814-262-3812
    pennhighlands@wednetpa.com
  3. Reading Area Community College
    Reading, PA • 610-372-4721, ext. 5176
    reading@wednetpa.com
  4. Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
    Shippensburg, PA • 717-477-1123, ext. 3381
    shippensburg@wednetpa.com
  5. University of Pittsburgh at Bradford
    Bradford, PA • 814-362-0255
    pitt@wednetpa.com
  6. West Chester University of Pennsylvania
    West Chester, PA • 610-425-7435
    wcup@wednetpa.com
  7. Westmoreland County Community College
    Youngwood, PA • 724-925-4090
    westmoreland@wednetpa.com

Program funding provided by: